Connect with us

ENTERTAIMENT NEWS

Kwesi Arthur becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO

Published

on

Kwesi Arthur becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO

becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO

turns into First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO. Award profitable rapper, recognized for his distinctive and sumptuous fashion of rap turns into the primary Ghanaian to debut on the Colours Studios platform.

As a result of present circumstances going through the world, Colours launched a brand new section labeled, ‘HOME/BRED’, which might be that includes new home-recorded classes by artists from all over the world.

The brand new section might be lending house to all artists trapped at dwelling and unable to carry out as a result of COVID-19 pandemic. The newest version of HOME/BRED options Ghana’s very personal, on Might 12, 2020 and might be airing at 7 pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1 PM EST.

Kwesi Arthur becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO

becomes First Ghanaian to Debut on COLORS STUDIO

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a singular aesthetic music platform in Britain with over four Tens of millions Subscribers on Youtube, showcasing distinctive expertise from across the globe.

All COLORS reveals search to supply clear, minimalistic stage that shines a highlight on the artists, giving them the chance to current their music with out distraction. Nonetheless artiste should do it from dwelling now.

 

 

CHECK ALSO:  Kwesi Arthur – Nkwasiasem Ft. Lil Win x Bisa Kdei (Prod. By MOG Beatz)

Trending